My Top 5 Instagram Editing Apps

I have been into Instagram-ing lately, taking all the #selfie and #ootd. However since I won’t be having good lighting all day. Using apps to edit my photos is my only way. So get ready and by no time you will have the beautiful-est photo in no time.

  Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam

Vsco Cam® – Since I’ve discovered this app I’ve completely stopped using the filters in Instagram. I’ve been using it non-stop to edit up to 90% of my photos in Instagram.  The most common filter that I used are the Hypebeast x Vsco® series (HB1&HB2) and Vibrant Classic series (C1,C2,C3). The Vibrant Classic series helps boasting my photos to more vibrant and colourful which is good for photos that have brighter colours.  As most of my Instagram photos are in cold-blue feel the Hypebeast x Vsco® series is my go to choice.

Processed with VSCOcam

Snapseed – This is the second go to app for me when I have more details to edit on (such as when I’m taking a flatlay). It’s allowing me to do selective editing on places to brighten or contrast it.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

B612 – Although this app doesn’t have the best filters like Vsco® but it allows me to have a video/photo collage instantly.

B612-2015-05-27-15-10-48

Beauty Plus – What is more irritating when you are lazy to put makeup on that day but is in need of a selfie. Beauty Plus allows you to have flawless skin, it whitens your dark under eyes and it smooths away the large pores. Now you can take a selfie without any worries!

BeautyPlus_20150718231226_save

Mirror Photo – Sometimes I feel that my photo is too empty with all the white space. Mirror Photo is the only app I will be relay onto.

20150718_230621

Even with perfect lighting and photo taking skills there won’t be a perfect photo. But with this apps I promise you will get that awesome, pretty photo in no time. Sometime, I even us a few of this apps for only one of my Instagram photos. *As I couldn’t have my photoshop everywhere i go!!* Go ahead and start using this apps to have the most beautiful Instagram photos ever! Last but not least remember to follow me on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

