Denim on Denim

Processed with VSCOcamProcessed with VSCOcam   Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam   Processed with VSCOcam

Denim on Denim is back to trend on the summer 2015, usually people match it with contrasting denim washes to help break up the overall denim-ness of the outfit. For me a rule breaker, I have my denim in both light wash but wearing a strip shirt to at more details to my outfit.

Love my outfits and want more of it, Follow me on Instagram (xuanxuan23) now!! Check out the Outfits Details on my Instagram too.

Ps: Wasn’t out anywhere recently, so got my outfit taken at the nearby playground again! All photos are taken by me and edited using VSCO.

One thought on “Denim on Denim

Leave a Reply

